OFFICIAL BALLOT - CHARLESTON COUNTY, SC DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY JUNE 14, 2022

EMERGENCY/ PROVISIONAL ST.ANDREWS 3 DEM B132

	Instructions		
15	Marking Your Ballot	U.S. Senate Vote for One	
21		Vote for One	
		Cathorino Floming Pruso	
		○ Catherine Fleming Bruce	
		○ Angela Geter	
	To vote, darken the oval beside	○ Krystle Matthews	
	your choice using a blue or black pen. Do not make marks outside		
	the oval. • Vote for one candidate in each		
	contest unless otherwise		
	indicated.You do not have to vote in every	U.S. House of Representatives	
40	contest.To change or correct your ballot,	District 6 Vote for One	
	request a replacement from the election official.	Vote for one	
42		Michael Addison	
43			
	Governor	○ James E Jim Clyburn	
	Vote for One	o dames E dim Glybum	
	○ Carlton Boyd	 Gregg Marcel Dixon 	
48	○ Joe Cunningham		
	○ Mia S McLeod	Probate Judge Vote for One	
		Vote for One	
	○ Calvin CJ Mack McMillan	Tamara Cunningham Curry	
54			
	○ William H Williams	○ Stephanie Ganaway-Pasley	
	State Superintendent of Education	Register of Deeds Vote for One	
	Vote for One	Vote for One	
	Gary L Burgess	○ Karen Lesser Hollings	
	○ Lisa Ellis	O Michael Miller	
	○ Jerry Govan		
61	Johny Jovan		
U I			
		1	•